Reviews

Patients who visit the office of Samia Rageb Hempel, DDS, P.C. often enjoy their experience here because we use modern equipment to provide quality dental care. Just take a look at the reviews below to see how others have benefitted when they visited our experienced dentist in Chicago, Illinois. We invite you to contact our office today to schedule your next appointment. We look forward to seeing you here soon!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

ethelmChicago

Friendly environment, super clean and very thorough with the delivery of their services. First time visit and I am super impressed and happy!

Nov 13, 2019
- 6 days ago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb5.0
30 reviews
  • 5.0
27 reviews
  • 4.0
3 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 123Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Nov 12, 2019
marynellyrChicago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Great Team... Dr. Rageb is awesome. and Cindy is great!!!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 10, 2019
chylothChicago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

I had a fantastic experience. Dr. Rageb has such a calming bedside manner, and she took an interest in me as a person. Trips to the Dentist can be anxiety provoking, but she immediately put me at ease. She provides Dental Education without being pushy. She has gained my trust and I will return, and refer others.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 5, 2019
kayaLake Geneva
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Extremely friendly and highly competent dentistry. Dr. Rageb is lovely, personable, and very thorough. Elpi Castillo has been my hygienist for many years, and she is excellent. I highly recommend this office.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 9, 2019
anonymous
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Dr. Rageb and her team are wonderful!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 9, 2019
jorgesChicago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Highly recommended

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 4, 2019
abrahamsDes Plaines
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Dr. Samia is very thorough and very compassionate. Cindy is the best dental tech. Her hygienist also took her time with me and was also very thoughtful and diligent.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 2, 2019
maiacOak Park,
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Park View Smiles is the best. Dr. Rageb is wonderful as well as all the staff. I love my smile from a wonderful day at the dentist

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 27, 2019
shellybGlenview
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

The best!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Sep 5, 2019
deidralChicago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Prompt, thorough, and competent.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for you input, Deidra! We appreciate having you as a patient and enjoying providing you with the best quality dental care! ~ Dr. Samia Rageb

  • 5.0
Aug 7, 2019
williamsChicago
Park View Smiles - Dr. Samia Rageb

Great doc and wonderful staff. Best cleaning I ever had, very comprehensive and thorough.

- 3 months ago
Comments from the practice
Bill, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit! We strive to provide the best care possible always! ~ Dr. Rageb

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Park View Smiles

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

By Appointment

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Find us on the map